Standard Finder's Agreement – Investment

This Standard Finder's Agreement is free to download as part of our support for the start-ups community.

 


For further information or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

e:   office@or-hof.com

t:    +972-3-5620992

 

Please take the time to see our News Room and visit our Blog

Israel:The Information Security Regulations  – Webinar

Israel:The Information Security Regulations – Webinar

 15 August | 3pm London | 5pm Tel Aviv | 10am New York   Israel: The Information Security Regulations DataGuidance, in conjunction with Or-Hof Technology & IP Law, will host
Data Breach Notification Introduced into Israeli Law

Data Breach Notification Introduced into Israeli Law

Data Breach Notification Introduced into Israeli Law It took the Israeli Justice Department almost 7 years to pass the new regulations. For over 30 years, the Israeli market and public
Israel – Drones regulation

Israel – Drones regulation

A Call to Reduce Privacy-by-Design into Practice to Tackle Privacy Risks by Drones and IOT   Is it high time for technology-driven regulation? Unmanned areal vehicles (UAVs) become a commodity with
Drones Regulation

Drones Regulation

Will Drones be Regulated?   On January 3, 2017, the Science and Technology Committee at the Israeli parliament (‘Knesset’) will hold a hearing about the need to regulate the use