How can Israeli companies comply with the changing global privacy landscape?

Data Protection Forum

How can Israeli companies comply with the changing global privacy landscape?

We are delighted to invite you to our upcoming collaboration with BCLP – a webinar on global data protection compliance, including the EU and US.
 
Dan Or-Hof will speak alongside BCLP’s Amy de La Lama, The discussion will include: 
  • A general overview of emerging privacy laws in the world and how companies can keep up with compliance
  • The current status of the risk – what are companies being fined/sued for?
  • A focus on U.S. privacy law: federal law, CCPA, pending legislation.

Please register your attendance using the ‘RSVP’ button below.

We very much hope that you will be able to join us.

Kind regards


Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP and Or-Hof Law

Tuesday, May 11 | 5pm Israel time (3pm UK time, 10am US Eastern time)

PRIVACT

Register Now

We will use your details for the purposes of the IDPF only.
Skip to content